Kompetent & Kreativ

Ihre Ansprechpartner

Ralf Schulz

Dachdecker- und Zimmermeister

Geschäftsführung, Projektleitung

Telefon: 05431 / 95797-0
r.schulz@schulzgmbh.de

Markus Schulz

Dachdeckermeister

Geschäftsführung, Projektleitung

Telefon: 05431 / 95797-0
m.schulz@schulzgmbh.de

Peter Schnieders

Dachdeckermeister

Projektleitung Dachdeckerarbeiten

Telefon: 05431 / 95797-18
p.schnieders@schulzgmbh.de

Tobias Borgmann

Zimmermeister

Projektleitung Zimmererarbeiten

Telefon: 05431 / 95797-14
t.borgmann@schulzgmbh.de

Heike Wende

Finanz- / Lohnbuchhaltung

Telefon: 05431 / 95797-13
h.wende@schulzgmbh.de

 

Jutta Hafer

Finanz- / Lohnbuchhaltung

Telefon: 05431 / 95797-16
j.hafer@schulzgmbh.de

 

Jennifer Boyens

Büromanagement

Telefon: 05431 / 95797-20
j.boyens@schulzgmbh.de

 

Ramona Dresen

Büromanagement

Telefon: 05431 / 95797-17
r.dresen@schulzgmbh.de

 

Wolfgang König

Einkauf / IT-Administrator

Telefon: 05431 / 95797-15
w.koenig@schulzgmbh.de

 

Theo

Wachdienst auf 4 Pfoten

 

Gebr. Schulz GmbH | Friedrichstr. 41 | 49610 Quakenbrück
Tel. 05431 95797-0 | Fax 05431 2618 | info@schulzgmbh.de
Impressum | Datenschutzerklärung