Kompetent & Kreativ

Ihre Ansprechpartner

Ralf Schulz

Dachdecker- und Zimmermeister

Telefon: 05431/95797-0
r.schulz@schulzgmbh.de

Markus Schulz

Dachdeckermeister

Telefon: 05431/95797-0
m.schulz@schulzgmbh.de

Heike Wende

Buchhaltung

Telefon: 05431/95797-13
h.wende@schulzgmbh.de

 

Dietmar Redeker

Kalkulation / Baustellenleitung

Telefon: 05431/95797-14
d.redeker@schulzgmbh.de

 

Jennifer Boyens

Rechnungswesen

Telefon: 05431/95797-0
j.boyens@schulzgmbh.de

 

Jutta Hafer

Buchhaltung

Telefon: 05431/95797-16
j.hafer@schulzgmbh.de

 

Wolfgang König

Wareneinkauf -verkauf / Metallkantungen

Telefon: 05431/95797-15
w.koenig@schulzgmbh.de

 

Sam

Wachdienst auf 4 Pfoten

 

Gebr. Schulz GmbH | Friedrichstr. 41 | 49610 Quakenbrück
Tel. 05431 95797-0 | Fax 05431 2618 | info@schulzgmbh.de
Impressum | Datenschutzerklärung